Page Top
The South Sound's Station! Listen Promo Click to listen to Roxy
CONTACT
94.5 Roxy
2124 Pacific Avenue SE
Olympia, WA 98506-4753
USA
OLYMPIA
Business: 360.236.1010
FAX: 360.236.1133
Studio Line: 360.754.7108 or Toll Free: 866.945.ROXY
SHELTON
Business: 360.426.9333
Bobby Hart   Station Manager   bob@krxy.com
         
Kris Marshall   Air Staff   kris@krxy.com
         
Gail Adams   Air Staff   gail@krxy.com
         
Ron Harris Air Staff ron@krxy.com
         
Jerry Farmer   Sales Manager   jerry@krxy.com
         
Kay Pearson   Sales Representative   kay@krxy.com
         
Newsroom News newsroom@krxy.com
     
Miles McKnight News miles@krxy.com
 
General Delivery       krxy@krxy.com
         
Studio       studio@krxy.com

In the performance of all 94.5 Roxy's (KRXY) advertising agreements,
Olympia Broadcasters, Inc. requires that each party not discriminate on the basis of race or ethnicity.