Page Top
The South Sound's Station! Listen Promo Click to listen to Roxy
ROXY'S TOP TWENTY Week of 7.27.15 to 8.2.15

Can't Feel My Face

The Weeknd

Beauty Behind the Madness XO, Republic
2. Cheerleader


(Digital Single) Oufah, Ultra, Columbia
3. Uma Thurman

Fall Out Boy

American Beauty/American Psycho Island, DCD2
4. Shots

Imagine Dragons

Smoke + Mirrors KIDinaKORNER, Interscope
5. Fight Song

Rachel Platten

(Digital Single) Columbia
6. Cecilia and the Satellite

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness

Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness Crush, Vanguard, CMG
7. Shut Up and Dance

Walk the Moon

Talking is Hard RCA
8. Bad Blood

Taylor Swift

1989 Big Machine
9. Want to Want Me

Jason Derulo

Everything Is 4 Warner Bros.
10. Trust You

Rob Thomas

The Great Unknown Atlantic
11. Renegades

X Ambassadors

VHS KidinaKorner, Interscope
12. Photograph

Ed Sheeran

X Atlantic
13. Someone New


Hozier Rubyworks, Columbia
14. Everything is Easy

Third Eye Blind

Dopamine Mega Collider
15. This Summer's Gonna Hurt

Maroon 5

V 222, Interscope
16. Talking Body

Tove Lo

Queen of the Clouds Island, Republic
17. See You Again

Wiz Khalifa f/ Charlie Puth

Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Atlantic
18. Style

Taylor Swift

1989 Big Machine


George Ezra

Wanted on Voyage Columbia
20. Love Me Like You Do

Ellie Goulding

Fifty Shades of Grey: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Cherrytree, Interscope, Republic